Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club
Email Newsletter RSS Sitemap
 
SPONSORS - GODFATHERS
 

GODFATHERS

2017 Godfathers


Andy Martin
AM Precision Builders
andy@amprecisionbuilders.com.au
Ph: 0410 335 363

Andrew Sheahan

Ashley Tomlin

EGO Printing
Website

Barry McBrearty

Bill Plain

Brad Chesser
Rosanna Car Care
brad@rosannacarcare.com.au
Ph: 0417 595 126

Brendan Richardson

BPR & Associates
Website

Brett Grimley
Brett Grimley Sales

accounts-rec@bgsales.com.au

Brian Harvey
Ultimate Sports Enterprises
ultimatesports@bigpond.com
Ph: 0414 235 302

Chris Anderson

CRE Solutions
Website

Chris Hall
CBH Roofing
Website

Craig Leetet
Tailor Made Freight Management
Website

Chris Dzanovski
Haughton Stotts
Website

Dale McCann

Omni-Care
Website

Damien Hehir
Ballistic & Mechanical Testing
damien@armourtesting.com.au

Darren Bourke
Tailor Made Freight Management
Website

Darren Goss
Choices Flooring (Nunawading)
dgoss1@hotmail.com

David Batchelor
Tripolymer
Website

David Cook
Banyule Master Builders
Website

Dean Wright
ADS Australia
deanw@adsaust.com.au

Deane McLarty
Tailor Made Freight Management
Website

Des Luckman
Luckman Catering
Website

Gary Nevill
Nevlec Heating & Cooling
nevill_electrics@bigpond.com

Gordon Brown
Kazlex - Plumbing Contractors
kazlex@bigpond.com

Greg Scholes
Arm Technology (Accountant)
scholesgreg@optusnet.com.au

Greg Sheahan
No Damp Waterproofing
vicsurf1@bigpond.com


John Bourke
JMB Drain Cleaning
Website

John Emmerson
Print Supply Management
Website

John Gilham
Warranknox Electrical
Website

Joseph Finnegan
Reservoir Maintenance Contractors
Website

Ken Ward
Dexion Citiport/Dandenong
Website

Mark Edwards
Port Phillip Insurance
Website

Mark Wilson
Tradetech Services Australia
Website

Marty Braid

Mathew Sheahan
Sun Installations & Roofing
suninsta@bigpond.com

Michael Sullivan
Baker's Delight (Rosanna)
bdrosanna@hotmail.com

Paul Edmends
Liberty Oil Corp
pedmends@libertyoil.com.au

Paul Vawdrey
Vawdrey Australia
Webste

Peter Hogan
Concept Logistics
peterh@conceptlogistics.com.au

Peter Williams

Alcoa Wheel Products
peter.williams@alcoa.com.au

Ray Pitts

Rob Knight
CWM Plumbing
rob@cwmplumbing.com.au



Rod Vella
Civitech
rodneycivitech@gmail.com

Roger Davis
Roger Davis Plumbing
rogdavis@optusnet.com.au

Saul Caddy

Plumbcad
plumbcad@live.com.au

Steve Ratcliffe
KJH Consultants
stevesd@bigpond.net.au

Tim Wilson
Wilson Plumbing & Drainage
tim.wilson@wilsonpd.com

Tony Loveridge
Royal Hotel Richmond
tlridge@bigpond.net.au

Trevor Barrot
Concept Logistics
Website

Interested in becoming a HFC Godfather? Click here to find out how.


 
 
SPONSORS
 

 
 
 
Concept logistics Luckman Catering “Wilson
Site By Media 235